Club members can submit their own news items. New items are sent out to club members via a daily email at 8pm. The email is only sent if there are new items of news to send out. Members and non-members alike can subscribe to receive popSOCK, a weekly roundup of news items with details of forthcoming events and other useful information.

Authored on Title
Sat 8 Aug 2020 Ray Massey
Thu 6 Aug 2020 Local Club Event at RVCP - 27th August
Sat 1 Aug 2020 Its time to get back to Orienteering!
Sat 1 Aug 2020 Urban planning competition
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Planning Pointers
Sun 26 Jul 2020 2019 Club Trophies
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Committee Changes
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Planning competition extension
Mon 20 Jul 2020 AGM Reminder
Sun 12 Jul 2020 More MapRun
Thu 9 Jul 2020 Armchair Course Planning Competition
Thu 9 Jul 2020 AGM - Proposed Committee and Post holders
Tue 7 Jul 2020 Next Member Chat: Course Planning
Thu 2 Jul 2020 Lakeside Virtual Challenge
Tue 23 Jun 2020 2020 AGM
Sun 21 Jun 2020 SCOA News - June 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Members' chat and challenge reminder
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Southampton Sports Centre - Virtual Challenge and MapRun
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Orienteering during Lockdown
Tue 9 Jun 2020 Reminder: Next members' chat
Sat 30 May 2020 Members' Zoom!
Tue 26 May 2020 Members' online chat
Sat 23 May 2020 SOC Facebook Group for Members Discussion
Sun 3 May 2020 An-o-grams
Sat 2 May 2020 Virtual O-Tourism