Club members can submit their own news items. New items are sent out to club members via a daily email at 8pm. The email is only sent if there are new items of news to send out.

Click here to create a news item

Authored on Title
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Help needed for the November Classsic weekend !
Sun 15 Oct 2017 SOC are Looking for a Fixtures Secretary
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Wessex Night league Full List of Events
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Sat 14th Oct 2017 SOC level D Busketts. Final Details
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Wessexnight League Starts Monday 9th October
Sat 7 Oct 2017 50th November Classic Celebration
Tue 3 Oct 2017 November SOCK Articles
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Club Orienteering tops - want one?
Fri 29 Sep 2017 SCOA Bulletin
Thu 28 Sep 2017 HELP required for the Busketts Lawn event, Saturday 14th October
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Scrub Bashing on Butser Hill Monday 13th to Saturday 18th November
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Extraordinary General Meeting of British Orienteering Federation
Sun 24 Sep 2017 New Orienteering Map Specification For 2018
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Event Safety Workshop - 1300h Sun 24th Sep - Hythe
Thu 14 Sep 2017 HELP required for Hasley Hill Event Sunday 15th September
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Hasley Hill Local Event Sunday 17th September
Fri 8 Sep 2017 Level 2 Coaching Course 14th-15th October 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Best wishes to David Nixon
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Lost Emit unit
Wed 23 Aug 2017 TVOC Abingdon Urban Event, 28th August 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017 November Classic Early bird discount ends tomorrow (Sunday 20th)
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Skittles on 15 September
Mon 7 Aug 2017 SOC News from the Scottish 6 Days
Mon 7 Aug 2017 SOC Celebratory Dinner Save the Date
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Mid-week Orienteering opportunity, Wed 2nd Aug - Stoke Park Woods, near Eastleigh